Elections of Board

"Candidates for elected officer positions, with the exception of the Trustee, shall be nominated and elected at the regular June meeting.  Nominations from the general membership will also be accepted at the June meeting. Those elected shall be installed at the regular July meeting, and take office at the beginning of that meeting."  
Board Member terms are 1 year.  The Trustee's term is 10 years and coincides with the W4BBB FCC license renewal.

See Resources tab for list of current officers and contact information

Showing 12 items
01 - President Jim Norman, N4CFB 
02 - First Vice President - Programs vacant 
03 - Second Vice President - Field Day Joe Meighan, KB4REC 
04 - Third Vice President - Social Director  Andy Gailey - N9PNL 
05 - Treasurer Jay Sadler, KD4AYU 
06 - Secretary Jerry Nantz, KD4TNX 
07 - HamFest Chair Lou Dreinhoefer, WB3JKQ 
08 - Public Information Officer vacant 
09 - Education Director Willard Sitton, W4HZD 
10 - Disaster & Emergency Response Director Jim Fetzer, KJ4SHW 
11 - Trustee David Thomas , KM4NYI 
12 - Past President Keith Gaines, KC4YYF 
Showing 12 items