Elections of Board

"Candidates for elected officer positions, with the exception of the Trustee, shall be nominated and elected at the regular October meeting. Nominations from the general membership will also be accepted at the September meeting. Those elected shall be installed at the regular January meeting, and take office at the beginning of that meeting."

Board Member terms are 1 year. The Trustee's term is 10 years and coincides with the W4BBB FCC license renewal.

See Resources tab for list of current officers and contact information

RACK Officers Contact Info

01 - President - Jim Norman, N4CFB

02 - First Vice President - Programs

03 - Second Vice President - Field Day

04 - Third Vice President - Frederick Kittrel, KO4JKL

05 - Treasurer Jay Sadler, KD4AYU

06 - Secretary Jerry Nantz, KD4TNX

07 - HamFest Chair -Seth Eastman, N7LCT

08 - Public Information Officer

09 - Education Director - Willard Sitton, W4HZD

10 - Disaster & Emergency Response Director - Jim Fetzer, KJ4SHW

11 - Trustee - David Thomas , KM4NYI

12 - Past President - Keith Gaines, KC4YYF