Elections of Board

"Candidates for elected officer positions, with the exception of the Trustee, shall be nominated and elected at the regular October meeting.  Nominations from the general membership will also be accepted at the September meeting. Those elected shall be installed at the regular January meeting, and take office at the beginning of that meeting."  

Board Member terms are 1 year.  The Trustee's term is 10 years and coincides with the W4BBB FCC license renewal.

See Resources tab for list of current officers and contact information

RACK Officers Contact Info

01 - President - Jim Norman, N4CFB

02 - First Vice President - Freddy Kittrell, KO4JKL

03 - Second Vice President - Robert Holden W4BIR

04 - Third Vice President - Billy Staggs

05 - Treasurer  Jay Sadler, KD4AYU

06 - Secretary Jerry Nantz, KD4TNX

07 - HamFest Chair - Lou Dreinhoefer WB3JKQ

09 - Education Director - Willard Sitton, W4HZD

10 - Disaster & Emergency Response Director - Jim Fetzer, KJ4SHW

11 - Trustee - David Thomas , KM4NYI

12 - Past President - Keith Gaines, KC4YYF